August 10, 2016


We are pleased to announce that seven of our lawyers have been selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in Canada© 2017.  The categories and award winners are shown below:

Alternative Dispute Resolution - Michael Erdle

Information Technology Law - Richard Austin, Michael Erdle, Amy-Lynne Williams

Intellectual Property Law - Marijo Coates, Douglas N. Deeth, Dr. Kavita Ramamoorthy, Gervas W. Wall

Technology Law - Michael Erdle, Amy-Lynne Williams

The Best Lawyers in Canada© 2017 list is also available here.