ddeeth@dww.com 416-941-9442
Doug Deeth is a founding member and the managing partner of the firm. He practises exclusively in the areas of intellectual property and technology law, concentrating on litigation and licensing matters.
awilliams@dww.com 416-941-9047
Amy-Lynne Williams is a founding member of the firm. She practises exclusively in the area of information technology, privacy and cybersecurity law.
gwall@dww.com 416-941-9001
Gervas Wall is a founding member of the firm. He practises intellectual property law, including patent, trade secret, and trademark related litigation.
mcoates@dww.com 416-941-9026
Marijo Coates is a founding member of the firm. She practises intellectual property law with an emphasis on trademark licensing and protection.
vbutsky@dww.com 416-941-9002
Victor Butsky is a founding member of the firm. He practises intellectual property law with an emphasis on litigation and licensing.
merdle@dww.com 416-941-9440
Michael Erdle is a founding member of the firm. Effective January 1, 2017, he has retired to pursue his passion of alternative dispute resolution, and can be found online at Practical Resolutions. 
gjepson@dww.com 416-941-9391
Gordon Jepson is a partner of the firm, and served for many years as managing partner. He practises regulatory and intellectual property law, with a focus on drug, food, nutraceutical (natural health product/dietary supplement), and other regulatory issues, as well as related litigation.
hnguyen@dww.com 416-941-9289
Hung Nguyen is a partner of the firm. He practises primarily in the area of trademark law.
tfeather@dww.com 416-941-9027
Tom Feather is a partner of the firm. He practises intellectual property and information technology law.
llodenquai@dww.com 416-941-9028
Lauren Lodenquai is a partner of the firm. Her practice encompasses the protection, management and enforcement of intellectual property rights with an emphasis on trademark and patent law.
vkomarnicki@dww.com 416-941-8959
Vanessa Komarnicki is a partner of the firm. She practises intellectual property law, with an emphasis on patent drafting and prosecution.
nwhalen@dww.com 709-689-0259
Nick Whalen is Counsel to the firm.  He practises intellectual property law, including patent and trademark law.
Fraser Mann has retired from Deeth Williams Wall LLP. 
raustin@dww.com 416-941-8210
Richard Austin is a Senior Counsel with the firm. He is the Co-Chair of Deeth Williams Wall’s Technology Law Practice and practises exclusively in the area of information technology, privacy and cybersecurity law.
gdaniel@dww.com 416-941-9201
Gary Daniel is Counsel to the firm.  He practises intellectual property law, including trademark, copyright and trade secrets and related litigation.
esymons@dww.com 416-941-0968
Elisabeth Symons is Counsel to the firm. She practises information technology law.
oakinremi@dww.com 416-941-9733
Olalekan (Wole) Akinremi is an associate of the firm.  He practises information technology and privacy law.
jdavidson@dww.com 416-941-9607
Jennifer Davidson is a senior associate of the firm. She practises information technology, privacy, cybersecurity and intellectual property law.
atrosh@dww.com 416-941-9065
Anna Troshchynsky is an associate of the firm. She practises information technology and intellectual property law.
mnoonan@dww.com 416-941-0954
Michelle Noonan is an associate of the firm. She practises intellectual property law with a particular focus on litigation and trademark protection.
ikaramat@dww.com 416-941-9202
Imtiaz Karamat is an associate of the firm. He practises in the areas of intellectual property and information technology law. 
vdifelice@dww.com 416 941 9733 Ext. 2273
Victoria Di Felice is a summer student of the firm.  She practises in the areas of intellectual property and information technology law.