ddeeth@dww.com 416-941-9442
Doug Deeth is a founding member of the firm. He practises exclusively in the areas of intellectual property and technology law, concentrating on litigation and licensing matters.
awilliams@dww.com 416-941-9047
Amy-Lynne Williams is a founding member of the firm. She practises exclusively in the area of information technology law.
gwall@dww.com 416-941-9001
Gervas Wall is a founding member of the firm. He practises intellectual property law, including patent, trade secret, and trademark related litigation.
mcoates@dww.com 416-941-9026
Marijo Coates is a founding member of the firm. She practises intellectual property law with an emphasis on trade-mark licensing and protection.
vbutsky@dww.com 416-941-9002
Victor Butsky is a founding member of the firm. He practises intellectual property law with an emphasis on litigation and licensing.
raustin@dww.com 416-941-8210
Richard Austin is a partner of the firm. He practises exclusively in the area of information technology law.
merdle@dww.com 416-941-9440
Michael Erdle is a founding member of the firm. Effective January 1, 2017, he has retired to pursue his passion of alternative dispute resolution, and can be found online at Practical Resolutions. 
gdaniel@dww.com 416-941-9201
Gary Daniel is Counsel to the firm.  He practises intellectual property law, including trademark, copyright and trade secrets and related litigation.
gjepson@dww.com 416-941-9391
Gordon Jepson is the managing partner of the firm. He practises regulatory and intellectual property law, with a focus on food, nutraceutical (natural health product/dietary supplement), drug and other regulatory issues, as well as related litigation.
jjannuska@dww.com 416-941-9202
Jennifer Jannuska is a partner of the firm. She practises in the area of intellectual property law, with an emphasis on patent drafting and prosecution.
hnguyen@dww.com 416-941-9289
Hung Nguyen is a partner of the firm. He practises primarily in the area of trade-mark law.
tfeather@dww.com 416-941-9027
Tom Feather is a partner of the firm. He practises intellectual property and information technology law.
llodenquai@dww.com 416-941-9028
Lauren Lodenquai is a partner of the firm. Her practice encompasses the protection, management and enforcement of intellectual property rights with an emphasis on trademark and patent law.
vkomarnicki@dww.com 416-941-8959
Vanessa Komarnicki is an associate of the firm. She practises intellectual property law, with an emphasis on patent drafting and prosecution.
jmorris@dww.com 416-941-9575
Jae Morris is an associate of the firm. He practises both information technology and intellectual property law.
mnoonan@dww.com 416-941-0954
Michelle Noonan is an associate of the firm.  She practises intellectual property law and information technology law.
atrosh@dww.com 416-941-9065
Anna Troshchynsky is an associate of the firm. She practises information technology and intellectual property law.
jsakran@dww.com 416-941-9440
Juliette Sakran is a student-at-law of the firm. She received her Juris Doctor from the Faculty of Law at the University of Windsor (2019).
amonastero@dww.com 416-941-9440
Alessia Monastero is a student-at-law of the firm. She received her Juris Doctor from Osgoode Hall Law School (2019).