ddeeth@dww.com 416-941-9442
Doug Deeth is a founding member of the firm. He practises exclusively in the areas of intellectual property and technology law, concentrating on litigation and licensing matters.
awilliams@dww.com 416-941-9047
Amy-Lynne Williams is a founding partner of the firm. She practises exclusively in the area of information technology law.
gwall@dww.com 416-941-9001
Gervas Wall is a founding member of the firm. He practises intellectual property law, including patent, trade secret, and trademark related litigation.
mcoates@dww.com 416-941-9026
Marijo Coates is a founding member of the firm. She practises intellectual property law with an emphasis on trade-mark licensing and protection.
vbutsky@dww.com 416-941-9002
Victor Butsky is a founding member of the firm. He practises intellectual property law with an emphasis on litigation and licensing.
raustin@dww.com 416-941-8210
Richard Austin is a partner of the firm. He practises exclusively in the area of information technology law.
merdle@dww.com 416-941-9201
Michael Erdle is a founding member of the firm. Effective January 1, 2017, he has retired to pursue his passion of alternative dispute resolution, and can be found online at Practical Resolutions. 
gjepson@dww.com 416-941-9391
Gordon Jepson is the managing partner of the firm. He practises regulatory and intellectual property law, with a focus on food, nutraceutical (natural health product/dietary supplement), drug and other regulatory issues, as well as related litigation.
jjannuska@dww.com 416-941-9202
Jennifer Jannuska is a partner of the firm. She practises in the area of intellectual property law, with an emphasis on patent drafting and prosecution.
hwatts@dww.com 416-941-9520
Heather Watts is a partner of the firm. She practises in the area of intellectual property with an emphasis on litigation.
hnguyen@dww.com 416-941-9289
Hung Nguyen is a partner of the firm. He practises primarily in the area of trade-mark law.
tfeather@dww.com 416-941-9027
Tom Feather is an associate of the firm. He practises intellectual property and information technology law.
llodenquai@dww.com 416-941-9028
Lauren Lodenquai is an associate of the firm. Her practice encompasses the acquisition, management and enforcement of intellectual property rights with an emphasis on trade-mark and patent law.
rdewald@dww.com 416-941-8959
Robert Dewald is an associate of the firm. He practises intellectual property law with an emphasis on patent drafting and prosecution.
ssharmeen@dww.com 416 941 9133
Sumaiya Sharmeen is an associate of the firm. She practices in intellectual property and information technology law.
jmorris@dww.com 416-941-9440
Jae is an articling student of the firm. He received his Juris Doctor from the University of Alberta (2017).