awilliams@dww.com 416-941-9047
Amy-Lynne Williams is a founding member of the firm. She practises exclusively in the area of information technology law.
raustin@dww.com 416-941-8210
Richard Austin is a partner of the firm. He practises exclusively in the area of information technology law.
merdle@dww.com 416-941-9440
Michael Erdle is a founding member of the firm. Effective January 1, 2017, he has retired to pursue his passion of alternative dispute resolution, and can be found online at Practical Resolutions. 
tfeather@dww.com 416-941-9027
Tom Feather is a partner of the firm. He practises intellectual property and information technology law.
hghazi@dww.com 416-941-8919
Hashim Ghazi is an associate of the firm. He practises information technology law and intellectual property law.
jmorris@dww.com 416-941-9575
Jae Morris is an associate of the firm. He practises both information technology and intellectual property law.
atrosh@dww.com 416-941-9440
Anna Troshchynsky is a student-at-law of the firm. She received her Juris Doctor, cum laude, from the University of Ottawa (2018).
mnoonan@dww.com 416-941-9440
Michelle Noonan is a student-at-law of the firm.  She received her Juris Doctor from the Faculty of Law at Western University (2018).
hmah@dww.com 416-941-9440
Henry Mah is a summer student of the firm.  He has completed his first year of study at Western University Law.
ikaramat@dww.com 416-941-9440
Imtiaz Karamat is a summer student of the firm.  He has completed his second year of study at Osgoode Hall Law School.
shargreaves@dww.com 416-941-9440
Sam Hargreaves is a summer student of the firm.  She has completed her first year of study at the University of Toronto Faculty of Law.