awilliams@dww.com 416-941-9047
Amy-Lynne Williams is a founding member of the firm. She practises exclusively in the area of information technology law.
raustin@dww.com 416-941-8210
Richard Austin is a partner of the firm. He practises exclusively in the area of information technology law.
merdle@dww.com 416-941-9440
Michael Erdle is a founding member of the firm. Effective January 1, 2017, he has retired to pursue his passion of alternative dispute resolution, and can be found online at Practical Resolutions. 
tfeather@dww.com 416-941-9027
Tom Feather is a partner of the firm. He practises intellectual property and information technology law.
fmann@dww.com 416-941-8262
Fraser Mann is Counsel to the firm. He practises information technology and intellectual property law.
esymons@dww.com 416-941-0968
Elisabeth Symons is Counsel to the firm. She practises information technology law.
mnoonan@dww.com 416-941-0954
Michelle Noonan is an associate of the firm.  She practises intellectual property law and information technology law.
atrosh@dww.com 416-941-9065
Anna Troshchynsky is an associate of the firm. She practises information technology and intellectual property law.
stran@dww.com 416-941-9440
Steffi Tran is a summer student of the firm. She has completed her second year of study at the University of Toronto Faculty of Law.